What is a sustainable investment

Wie kann der Aspekt der Nachhaltigkeit bei der Investition berücksichtigt werden? Hier lassen sich mehrere Stufen unterscheiden, wobei auch innerhalb jeder dieser Varianten die Maßstäbe recht unterschiedlich angelegt werden können. So können Ausschlusskriterien

The fundamentals of sustainable investing

The fundamentals of sustainable investing The term sustainability describes the principle of aligning today’s action with the permanent preservation of the system and its livelihoods. Although not so long ago as prominent in the public debate as today, he is in no way dismissed as a fashion concept, because the idea behind it is very […]

our intuition to your advantage

Create or maintain sensible living space. For this purpose, we have expanded our suppliers in order to be able to offer our customers appropriate materials for healthy living. In doing so, we have valued the modernity and up-to-dateness of the materials and will continue to value them. We are constantly on the lookout for modern […]

Get started with the right documents.

Restart with the right documents !, For this we have put together a lot and information you can see as good advice on the page Invest – SCRBau Tenerife SL published. With the texts described there one can easily start something and put into action. Take a look and get the information! Further interesting information […]

Amendment of our Memorandum

Another step in the right direction now is the change of our company’s deed of incorporation with the additions, * Fund management. * Other business consulting activities. * Mediating and trading with various products. * Market studies * Other credit activities, Which will extend our services to these points, and this comes in the investment […]

A lot has happened.

A lot has happened with us. We have worked with some of our contacts more projects that are currently still all in the respective place to edit. However, in the other areas of our efficiency we have not been inactive and are renovating a finca in Icod de los Vinos, this renovation will appear as […]

in between times.

Today I would once again like to discuss the topic of our company. We have divided the company into different areas of work in order to keep the overview a little more orderly. This subdivision begins with the administration and administrative offices of SCRBau Tenerife S.L., for which we can be reached by e-mail about […]

Project financing for self-employed persons

Needed information from self-employed entrepreneurs on investment. In the form of on the website – Data from co-applicant: (children, business partner, spouse, ect.) – Possible documents about real estate, which can serve as security. – a business plan that includes the powerful startup description, which also includes documentation such as market research, market outlook, experience, […]

Es hat sich einiges getan.

Es hat sich einiges getan bei uns. Wir haben mit einigen unseren Kontakten weitere Projekte Bearbeitet, die momentan noch alle in der jeweiligen Stelle am Bearbeiten sind. Nun waren wir jedoch in den anderen Bereichen unseres Wirkungsgrades auch nicht Untätig und Renovieren gerade eine Finca in Icod de los Vinos, diese Renovierung wird als Bericht […]

zwischen durch mal.

Heute möchte ich einmal das Thema noch einmal anschneiden, was die Thematisierung unseres Unternehmens angeht. Wir habe das Unternehmen in verschiedenen Arbeitsbereiche aufgeteilt, um den Überblick somit ein wenig geordneter halten zu können. Diese Unterteilung beginnt mit der Administration und Behördengänge SCRBau Tenerife S.L.,  für die wir per E-Mail über oficina@scr-bau.eu zu erreichen sind. Oder […]

Projektfinanzierung für Selbstständige

Benötigte Informationen von selbstständigen Unternehmern zur Investanfrage. Personalauskunft, in Kopien und in Schriftform, über das Formular  auf der Webseite – Daten von Mitantragsteller: (Kinder, Geschäftspartner, Ehegatten, etc.) – eventuelle Unterlagen über Immobilien bestand, der als Sicherheit dienen kann. – einen Businessplan der die Aussagekräftigen StartUp Beschreibung enthält, die auch zu berücksichtigenden Unterlagen wie zum Beispiel […]

Posted on

Gastbeitrag von Herrn Marcel Ziegler

Zinsvergleich, Forward Darlehen & Co. – Die Dtw Immobilienfinanzierung Weitere Infos zu diesem Thema im kostenlosen E-Book Haus bei immobilienspot.com. Wer sich auf der Suche nach einem Baudarlehen einen ersten Überblick bezüglich der Marktzinsen, Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten und Kreditinstitute verschaffen will, fühlt sich schnell überfordert – so zahlreich sind die Anbieter, so vielfältig die Konditionen. Der Internetauftritt […]

Investoren Projekte

Investoren Projekte Investoren, Bauträger und Finanzierende Unternehmen!, finden hier Projekte die auf den Kanarischen Inseln verwirklicht werden sollen. Schauen Sie sich doch gleich einmal auf der Seite um, Sollte etwas Interessantes für Sie dabei sein, setzten Sie sich doch mit uns in Verbindung.